News

Terra Botanica welcomes the new TF1 show

11.01.2017

The battle of the florists TF1

The new Tf1 show filmed in the Terra Botanica park in Angers !

It's time to start! For the first time in France, 11 candidates will compete at the Terra Botanica park during the show " C'est le bouquet, la bataille des fleuristes " on TF1 from January 28th at 4pm with only one goal : to become the best florist in France and to be able to create his own shop !

These passionate craftsmen, handpicked among the best in France, will participate for the first time in a unique competition. Shot entirely at Terra Botanica, " C'est le bouquet, la bataille des fleuristes " will put the creativity and talent of the candidates to the test for 6 weeks.

They come from all walks of life, apprentices, freelancers, employees of famous florists or small shops, but all will compete on equal terms in Europe's largest botanical park. They will try to stand out from the crowd to keep their place by winning the various original, spectacular and completely crazy events by creating floral compositions for weddings, births, declarations of love, etc. ....

To accompany them and judge them during these different stages of the programme " C'est le bouquet, la bataille des fleuristes", an exceptional jury composed of Gilles Pavan, craftsman-flowerist from Montauban and judge of the famous "Meilleur Ouvrier de France" competition, as well as Djordje Varda, emblematic and renowned floral designer of the Parisian palace Le Ritz. A man who is sought after by the world's greatest fortunes to decorate their interiors or sublimate their receptions.

 

(RE)WATCH IN REPLAY

 

Suggested items

19

Apr

Conference: "A zero waste family... or almost" by Jérémie Pichon
Conference: "A zero waste family... or almost" by Jérémie Pichon

On Friday April 26, we're holding another free conference at the park's Business Center. Terra Botanica presents...

See the article

17

Apr

The return of Terra Nocta ⭐
The return of Terra Nocta ⭐

From April 20, plunge into a world of enchantment and mystery with the return of Terra Nocta...

See the article

Terra Botanica accueille la nouvelle émission de TF1

La bataille des fleuristes TF1

La nouvelle émission de Tf1 tournée dans le parc Terra Botanica à Angers !

Le top départ est lancé ! Pour la première fois en France, 11 candidats vont s’affronter au parc Terra Botanica lors de l’émission « C’est le bouquet, la bataille des fleuristes » sur TF1 dès le 28 janvier à 16h00 avec pour seul objectif : devenir le meilleur fleuriste de France et pouvoir créer son propre magasin !

Ces artisans passionnés, triés sur le volet, et parmi les meilleurs de France, participeront pour la première fois à un concours unique. Tourné entièrement à Terra Botanica, « C’est le bouquet, la bataille des fleuristes » mettra la créativité et le talent des candidats à rude épreuve durant 6 semaines.

Venus de tous horizons et issus de tous types de milieux, ils sont apprentis, indépendants, employés pour des fleuristes célèbres ou des petites boutiques, mais tous s’affronteront sur un pied d’égalité dans le plus grand parc botanique d’Europe. Ils tenteront de se démarquer pour conserver leur place en remportant les différentes épreuves originales, spectaculaires et complétement folles en créant des compositions florales de mariages, de naissances, de déclarations d’amour….

Pour les accompagner et les juger durant ces différentes étapes de l’émission « C’est le bouquet, la bataille des fleuristes« , un jury exceptionnel composé de Gilles Pavan, artisan-fleuriste de Montauban et juge du célèbre concours de Meilleur Ouvrier de France, ainsi que Djordje Varda, créateur floral emblématique et réputé du palace parisien Le Ritz. Un homme que s’arrache les plus grandes fortunes du monde pour aménager leurs intérieurs ou sublimer leurs réceptions.

 

(RE)VOIR EN REPLAY

 

PARTAGER CET ARTICLE