News

The Autumn Festival at Terra Botanica !

06.10.2022

From October 22nd to November 6th, come and celebrate autumn in the park. For the occasion the park will be open in its entirety, from 10am to 6pm. You will also find new animations, and discover the park dressed in its most beautiful seasonal dress!

The full programme

An autumn guinguette, tastings of seasonal vegetables, a little wizards' garden... this year, the program will be very rich. A unique opportunity to come and have fun, thrill and rediscover the park in a new light!

Terra Nocta will be back every night

Moreover, every evening during these two weeks, you will be able to live the Terra Nocta adventure. Come and enjoy Tarti'fête, an autumnal guinguette where you will be able to taste our tartiflette on a musical background!

Book your ticket

Suggested items

29

Apr

Lecture: "The majesty of butterflies" by Nicolas Moulin
Lecture: "The majesty of butterflies" by Nicolas Moulin

On Friday May 17, we're holding another free conference at the park's Business Center. Terra Botanica presents...

See the article

19

Apr

Conference: "A zero waste family... or almost" by Jérémie Pichon
Conference: "A zero waste family... or almost" by Jérémie Pichon

On Friday April 26, we're holding another free conference at the park's Business Center. Terra Botanica presents...

See the article

Actualité

La Fête de l’automne à Terra Botanica !

06.10.2022

Du 22 octobre au 06 novembre, venez fêter l’automne sur le parc. Pour l’occasion le parc sera ouvert dans son intégralité, de 10h à 18h. Vous trouverez également des animations inédites, et découvrirez le parc revêtu de sa plus belle robe de saison !

Le programme complet

Une guinguette d’automne, des dégustations de légumes de saison, un jardin des petits sorciers… cette année, le programme sera très riche. L’occasion unique de venir s’amuser, frissonner et redécouvrir le parc sous un nouveau jour !

Terra Nocta sera de retour tous les soirs

De plus, chaque soir pendant ces deux semaines, vous pourrez vivre l’aventure Terra Nocta. Venez également vous régaler à l’occasion Tarti’fête, une guinguette automnale où vous pourrez déguster notre tartiflette sur un fond musical !

Réservez votre billet

Articles suggerés

14

Mai

Notre Clairière aux animaux ouvre le 8 juin !
Notre Clairière aux animaux ouvre le 8 juin !

Dès le 8 juin, venez explorer notre nouvelle maison, une clairière magique de 5500m² entre sous-bois et prairies, où plus...

Voir l'article

29

Avr

Conférence : « Sa majesté des papillons » par Nicolas Moulin
Conférence : « Sa majesté des papillons » par Nicolas Moulin

Le vendredi 17 mai, nous vous proposons une nouvelle conférence gratuite au Centre d’Affaires du parc. Terra Botanica vous présente...

Voir l'article